The Team

ARC brings together people with a passion for planting and growing life-giving churches. Our board of directors (lead team) gives leadership to our arc staff, arc planters, and arc partners. Together  we financially and personally support the process of planting and growing ARC Churches.

The ARC Lead Team

Greg & Debbie Surratt


Dino & DeLynn Rizzo

Executive Directors

Randy & Amy Bezet

Bayside Community Church

Rick & Michelle Bezet

New Life Church

Nick & Christine Caine

Equip & Empower Ministries

Joe & Lori Champion

Celebration Church

Herbert & Tiffany Cooper

People's Church

Marc & Susan Estes


Matt & Martha Fry

C3 Church

John & Aventer Gray

Relentless Church

Peter & Carolyn Haas

Substance Church

Chris & Tammy Hodges

Church of the Highlands

Scott & Merriann Hornsby

Fellowship Church

Matt & Sarah Keller

Next Level Church

Rob & Becca Ketterling

River Valley Church

Obed & Lissette Martinez

Destiny Church

Miles & Debbie McPherson

The Rock Church

Todd & Julie Mullins

Christ Fellowship

Shaun & Dianna Nepstad

Fellowship Church

Dale & Terry O'Shields

Church of the Redeemer

Dave & Donna Patterson

The Father's House

Benny & Wendy Perez

The Church LV

John & Leslie Siebeling

The Life Church

Casey & Wendy Treat

Christian Faith

Philip & Holly Wagner

Oasis Church

Stovall & Kerri Weems

Celebration Church

The ARC Staff

Jade Beck

Acounting Manager

Blake Billings

Fund Reinvestment Coordinator

Adam Braud

Connect Team

LaOnna Byrd

Global Network Team

Becca Cleary

Events Team

Marc Cleary

Director of Church Planting

Rachel Compo

Creative & Communications Team

Isaiah Duncan

Launch Team - Admin

Pam Faust

Accounting Team

Lindsey Hansen

Creative & Communications Team

Lauren Hurst

Events Team

Kat Johnson

Events Team

Will Johnson

Global Network Team

Aly Laborde

Connect Team

Matt Laborde

Connect Team - Partnership Development

Todd Lear

Digital Manager

Debbie Murdock


Derek Neece

Director of Finance and Operations

Vicki Ohlerking

Strategic Relations & Assistant to Executive Director

Dan Ohlerking

Pastoral Engagement

Lynn Ray

Director of Events

Shaun Ray

Creative & Communications Director

Dan Riviere

Launch Team - Financial Evaluation

Josh Roberie

Launch Team - Training and Coaching

Amy Roberie

Launch Team - Application

DeLynn Rizzo

ARC Women & Worship Coordinator

David Song

Brand Manager

Michael Smith

Director of Global Networks

Stacy Smith

Accounting Team

Chelsea Stanley

Resource Partner Coordinator

Pam Stanley

Launch Team - Funding

Christy Washington

Events Team

Jeff Wells

Connect Team - Strategic Partnerships

Kim Wells

Human Resources Manager

Leisel Young

ARC Women Administrator